couvvideomedagrionlineOK.JPG

09/29/2020 = Press release

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

"MED'Agri On Line" reinvents MED'Agri 2020!

Because MED'Agri is a highly anticipated meeting place for professionals in Mediterranean agriculture, MED'Agri On Line meets the needs for trade and quality information from the entire ecosystem of the agricultural world.

After the prefectural cancellation of the face-to-face show, the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur Regional Chamber of Agriculture and its Partners are reinventing the MED'Agri show in digital version. The organizing team was inspired by previous conclusive experiences to offer MED'Agri On Line, a digital fair over 3 days (13, 14 and 15 October 2020) and whose content will be available online until 15 November. Associated with MED'Agri, TECH & Bio Cultures Méditerranéennes is also organized in digital version.

MED'Agri On Line, how does it work?

On the new platform, personalized Exhibitor areas present their new products, products and services. As at a face-to-face show, companies can create specific offers, interactive events and welcome their customers and prospects in chat and / or videoconference mode. Visitors to the connected show circulate in the various poles, carry out their research according to their areas of interest, make appointments and dialogue with their interlocutors. The MED'Agri On Line Forum broadcasts in real time and in replay the MED'Agri and TECH & Bio Cultures Méditerranéennes conferences. All professionals can also attend meetings and debates organized on the show's TV set.

A technological opportunity at the service of the agricultural world

For several years now, technological developments have created new modes of commerce, consumption and communication, in agriculture as in all fields. Today, the event organization sector is also renewing itself.

The organization team is currently pursuing its promotional activities with professional visitors, invited to log on to the MED'Agri On Line platform from October 13. MED'Agri On Line widens the audience of the show to reach farmers throughout the national territory and even beyond.

See you on October 13 at 10 a.m.!

Appointment is given to professionals of agricultural production sectors from October 13 to 15 on med-agri.online (free registration in advance)

The MED'Agri On Line exhibition intends to prove that agriculture is indeed an innovative… and connected sector!

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

COVID 19 INFORMATION = the physical edition of the show canceled

annulation medagri.JPG

09/16/2020 = Press release

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

We were very happy to be able to meet you all next October ... but yet:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

- The Med'Agri physical event has been officially canceled since yesterday evening, at the initiative of the Prefect of Vaucluse, for health reasons which have unfortunately become obvious.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

- All the organizational teams, in conjunction with the Avignon exhibition center, worked together until the last day to find solutions to the problems which have multiplied due to the significant resumption of the pandemic: we deplore this stop taking into account the success which was announced given the commitment of the exhibitors and the partners even more numerous than for the first edition of 2018, but we take note of it and understand this decision.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

- We are now working on a solution of continuity to bring the event and the conferences to life by other means that we will announce from Friday September 18, as part of a press conference already scheduled and which is being maintained.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Thank you to all, exhibitors, partners and agricultural professionals for your support ...

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The Organizing Committee

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Image1.png
visuel annulation.JPG

couvvideomedagrionlineOK.JPG

29/09/2020 = Communiqué

"MED’Agri On Line" réinvente MED’Agri 2020 !

 

Parce que MED’Agri est un rendez-vous très attendu des professionnels de l’agriculture méditerranéenne, MED’Agri On Line vient répondre aux besoins d’échanges commerciaux et d’informations de qualité de tout l’écosystème du monde agricole.

 

Après l’annulation préfectorale du salon en présentiel, la Chambre régionale d’Agriculture Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur et ses Partenaires réinventent le salon MED’Agri en version digitale. L’équipe d’organisation s’est inspiré d’expériences antérieures concluantes pour proposer MED’Agri On Line, un salon numérique sur 3 jours (13, 14 et 15 octobre 2020) et dont le contenu sera disponible en ligne jusqu’au 15 novembre. Associé à MED’Agri, TECH & Bio Cultures Méditerranéennes est également organisé en version digitale.  

 

MED’Agri On Line, comment ça fonctionne ?

 

Sur la nouvelle plateforme, les espaces Exposants personnalisés présentent leurs nouveautés, produits et services. Comme sur un salon en présentiel, les entreprises peuvent créer des offres spécifiques, des événements interactifs et accueillir leurs clients et prospects en mode chat et/ou visioconférence. Les visiteurs du salon connecté circulent dans les différents pôles, effectuent leurs recherches en fonction de leurs centres d’intérêt, prennent des rendez-vous et dialoguent avec leurs interlocuteurs. Le Forum de MED’Agri On Line diffuse en temps réel et en replay les conférences MED’Agri et TECH & Bio Cultures Méditerranéennes. L’ensemble des professionnels peut assister également aux rencontres et débats organisés sur le plateau TV du salon.

 

Une opportunité technologique au service du monde agricole

 

Depuis plusieurs années déjà, les évolutions technologiques ont créé de nouveaux modes de commerce, de consommation et de communication, dans l’agriculture comme dans tous les domaines. Aujourd’hui, le secteur de l’organisation d’événements se renouvelle aussi.

L’équipe d’organisation poursuit actuellement ses actions de promotion auprès des visiteurs professionnels, invités à se connecter sur la plateforme MED’Agri On Line dès le 13 octobre. MED’Agri On Line élargit l’audience du salon pour toucher les agriculteurs sur tout le territoire national et même au-delà.

 

Rendez-vous dès le 13 octobre à 10h !

 

Rendez-vous est donné aux professionnels des filières de production agricoles du 13 au 15 octobre sur med-agri.online (inscription gratuite préalable)

Le salon MED’Agri On Line entend prouver que l’agriculture est bel et bien un secteur innovant… et connecté !

INFORMATION COVID 19 = l'édition physique du salon annulée

annulation medagri.JPG

16/09/2020 = Communiqué

Nous nous faisions une grande joie de pouvoir tous vous retrouver en octobre prochain... mais pourtant :

- L'événement physique Med'Agri est annulé officiellement depuis hier au soir, à l'initiative du Préfet du Vaucluse, pour des raisons sanitaires malheureusement devenues évidentes.

- L'ensemble des équipes d'organisation, en lien avec le parc expositions d'Avignon se sont mobilisées jusqu'au dernier jour pour trouver des solutions aux problèmes qui se sont multipliés du fait de la reprise importante de la pandémie : nous déplorons cet arrêt compte tenu du succès qui s'annonçait au vu l'engagement des exposants et des partenaires encore plus nombreux que pour la première édition de 2018, mais nous en prenons acte et comprenons cette décision .

- Nous travaillons dés à présent à une solution de continuité pour faire vivre l’événement et les conférences par d'autres moyens que nous annoncerons dès vendredi 18 septembre, dans le cadre d'une conférence de presse déjà prévue et qui est maintenue.

Merci à tous, exposants, partenaires et professionnels de l'agriculture pour votre soutien...

Le Comité d'organisation

Image1.png
visuel annulation.JPG