MED'Agri Link # 4

megaphone-2.png

A BIG EDITION IS ON THE LINE, BE AT THE MEETING OF MED'AGRI 2020!

20181017_085035_edited.jpg

The MED'Agri Steering Committee finalizes the show program and its conferences. During the confinement period, the partners worked very hard on videoconferences to prepare the content and activities that will be offered to visitors to the show. As of May 31, Mercantour Events, the organizer delegated by the Regional Chamber of Agriculture of Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, announced an effective marketing rate of 85%. All the agricultural sectors of the great south will be represented, which proves that exhibitors expect a lot from the first agricultural show after the health crisis.

Because we are very aware that MED'Agri 2020 has key issues for businesses in the agricultural world, we are doing everything we can to welcome as many professional visitors as possible. A traffic plan has been drawn up in coordination with the authorities and in compliance with health instructions. The communication plan is ambitious and attractive. Our sales team can advise exhibiting companies in the preparation of their participation and support them in the development of suitable commercial actions to achieve sales and meet prospects.

On July 2, as part of the next show steering committee, the show organizers will sign the agreement between MED'Agri and the Terralia - Pass competitiveness cluster.

See you soon for more info!

EMERGING FROM THE CRISIS: HOW WILL FRENCH AGRICULTURE RECOVER?

Several agricultural sectors continue to be hit hard by the economic crisis linked to Covid-19. To help the most affected farms, and in particular wine growers, horticulturalists, nurserymen and potato producers, the Permanent Assembly of Chambers of Agriculture advocates with the government the introduction of specific measures in addition to the aid system. to businesses.

Among the levers identified to allow the disaster-stricken agricultural sector to recover in the short term, the Chambers of Agriculture recommend exemptions or deferral of charges, guaranteed loans, aid to compensate for losses and increase in installments of CAP aid.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Local communities also have a role to play in ensuring outlets for regional products. Several regions have initiated communication campaigns in recent months, developed networking platforms between producers and consumers, or even encouraged public orders and the distribution of local productions to collective catering.

To support agritourism professionals who are particularly affected, the APCA proposes to expand access to part 2 of the Solidarity fund, the free postponement of loan repayments and the assumption of additional costs of the takeover. In order to avoid falling prices in the wine sector, the creation of aid for crisis distillation within the framework of the envelopes of the national wine aid program would be a welcome solution for regulating the market.

In the longer term, the work of food sovereignty must lead to a relocation of production and greater food autonomy for the territories. Here too, the recommendations of the APCA challenge European food supply strategies. Let us hope that the public authorities will listen favorably so that the world of tomorrow recognizes agriculture and farmers in their rightful place.

1200px-Chambragri_niou.svg.png
Capture d’écran 2020-06-22 à 15.36.24.
Capture d’écran 2020-06-22 à 15.49.05.
Capture d’écran 2020-06-22 à 15.49.32.

THE TEAM

image0_edited.jpg

The Provence-Alpes Côte d'Azur Chamber of Agriculture, main organizer of Med'Agri, has delegated the event organization of the show to the Mercantour Events team.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Today, we introduce you to Camille, member of the Mercantour Events team.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

CAMILLE

Exhibitor relationship

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Camille is in charge of the exhibitor relationship for the MED'Agri 2020 show. She is at your disposal to assist you in the preparation of your participation in the show and in the dissemination of your visit to your prospects and customers.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

THE PARTNERS

As the leading insurer of agriculture and a player committed to the economy of the territories, Groupama Méditerranée is an official partner for the second time of the Pro Mediterranean agriculture exhibition, MED'Agri.

It will be present among the 300 exhibitors from October 13 to 15, at the Parc des Expositions in Avignon. Groupama Méditerranée supports all farmers and is by their side, both in the realization of their projects and during difficult times.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

It is with this objective that in 2020, the Groupama Group is launching a vast communication campaign aimed at farmers who, more than ever, need to be upgraded and supported.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Logo Groupama.png

MED'Agri Link #4

UNE GRANDE ÉDITION SE PROFILE, SOYEZ AU RENDEZ-VOUS DE MED'AGRI 2020 !​

Le Comité de pilotage de MED’Agri finalise le programme du salon et ses conférences. Pendant la période de confinement, les partenaires ont travaillé à grand renfort de visio conférences pour préparer le contenu et les animations qui seront proposés aux visiteurs du salon. Au 31 mai, Mercantour Events, l’organisateur délégué par la Chambre régionale d’Agriculture de Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur, annonçait un taux de commercialisation effectif de 85%. L’ensemble des filières agricoles du grand sud seront représentées, ce qui prouve bien que les exposants attendent beaucoup du premier salon agricole d’après la crise sanitaire.

 

Parce que nous sommes très conscients que MED’Agri 2020 revêt des enjeux essentiels pour les entreprises du monde agricole, nous mettons tout en œuvre pour accueillir un maximum de visiteurs professionnels. Un plan de circulation a été établi en coordination avec les autorités et dans le respect des consignes sanitaires. Le plan de communication est ambitieux et attractif. Notre équipe commerciale peut conseiller les sociétés exposantes dans la préparation de leur participation et les accompagner dans l’élaboration d’actions commerciales adaptées pour réaliser des ventes et rencontrer des prospects.

 

Le 2 juillet, dans le cadre du prochain comité de pilotage du salon, les organisateurs du salon signeront la convention qui lie MED’Agri et le pôle de compétitivité Terralia – Pass.

 

À très vite pour de nouvelles infos !

SORTIE DE CRISE : COMMENT L'AGRICULTURE FRANÇAISE VA-T-ELLE SE REDRESSER ?

Plusieurs secteurs agricoles continuent de subir de plein fouet la crise économique liée au Covid-19. Pour aider les exploitations les plus touchées, et notamment les viticulteurs, les horticulteurs, pépiniéristes et producteurs de pomme de terre, l’Assemblée Permanente des Chambres d’Agriculture défend auprès du gouvernement l’instauration de mesures spécifiques en complément du dispositif d’aides aux entreprises.

 

Parmi les leviers identifiés pour permettre à court terme au secteur agricole sinistré de se relever, les Chambres d’Agriculture préconisent des exonérations ou reports de charges, prêts garantis, aides à la compensation des pertes et relèvement des acomptes des aides de la PAC.

Les collectivités locales ont aussi un rôle à jouer pour assurer des débouchés aux produits régionaux. Plusieurs régions ont initié ces derniers mois des campagnes de communication, développé des plateformes de mise en relation entre producteurs et consommateurs ou encore encouragé la commande publique et la distribution des productions locales auprès de la restauration collective.

 

Pour soutenir les professionnels de l’agritourisme particulièrement impactés, l’APCA propose d’élargir l’accès au volet 2 du fond de Solidarité, le report gratuit des remboursements de prêts et la prise en charge des surcoûts de la reprise. Afin d’éviter la chute des prix dans la filière viticole, la création d’une aide à la distillation de crise dans le cadre des enveloppes du programme national d’aides viticoles serait une solution bienvenue pour réguler le marché.

 

À plus long terme, le chantier de la souveraineté alimentaire doit déboucher sur une relocalisation de la production et sur une plus grande autonomie alimentaire des territoires. Là aussi, les préconisations de l’APCA interpellent les stratégies européennes d’approvisionnement alimentaire. Espérons une écoute favorable des pouvoirs publics afin que le monde de demain reconnaisse l’agriculture et les agriculteurs à leur juste place.

L'ÉQUIPE

La Chambre d'Agriculture Provence-Alpes Côte d'Azur, organisateur principal de Med'Agri, a délégué l'organisation événementielle du salon à l'équipe Mercantour Events.

Aujourd'hui, nous vous présentons Camille, membre de l'équipe Mercantour Events.

 

CAMILLE

Relation Exposants

Camille est en charge de la relation exposants pour le salon MED'Agri 2020. Elle se tient à votre disposition pour vous accompagner dans la préparation de votre participation au salon et dans la diffusion de votre venue auprès de vos prospects et clients.

 

LES PARTENAIRES

Premier assureur de l’agriculture et acteur engagé dans l’économie des territoires, Groupama Méditerranée est partenaire officiel pour la seconde fois, du salon Pro de l’agriculture Méditerranéenne, MED’Agri.

 

Elle sera présente parmi les 300 exposants du 13 au 15 octobre, au Parc des Expositions à Avignon. Groupama Méditerranée accompagne tous les agriculteurs et est à leurs côtés, tant dans la concrétisation de leurs projets que lors de moments difficiles.

C’est dans cet objectif qu’en 2020, le Groupe Groupama lance une vaste campagne de communication à destination des agriculteurs qui, plus que jamais, ont besoin d’être revalorisés et soutenus.