MED'Agri Link # 1

megaphone-2.png

THE TECH & BIO MEETING

vignette tnb.png

Since 2018, MED'AGRI has been hosting a TECH & BIO Rendezvous, the benchmark trade fair for organic and alternative agricultural techniques. During the MED'AGRI 2020 edition, more than 50 exhibitors and a “Workshop” space will present solutions related to organic Mediterranean soils and crops.

Did you know that TECH & BIO has obtained the “Nature and Biodiversity Event” label? And quite naturally, the TECH & BIO meetings at MED'AGRI are placed under the sign of biodiversity.

We invite you to participate in the many conferences on the program, including:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

  • Alternatives to copper in viticulture

  • Diversification of organic farms: pomegranate, jujube tree.

  • Breeding: create a laying hen workshop

  • Alternatives to plastic mulching in market gardening

  • The national meetings of organic olive growing

For professionals who wish to develop their conventional production towards organic production, an Info Conversion point is at your disposal throughout the duration of the show. You will find the contacts and all the necessary advice there.

SHORT CIRCUITS

In this context of the health crisis linked to COVID 19, many initiatives have emerged to supply the population while respecting the confinement rules. In partnership with the PACA Regional Chamber of Agriculture, the South Region has developed a networking platform between agricultural producers, traders and consumers.

This platform provides solutions to producers, by facilitating the flow of their goods and avoiding waste, and to consumers by allowing them to be able to source fresh, seasonal and local products while benefiting from local delivery solutions.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Bravo for this great initiative which augurs well for new relationships and greater proximity between farmers and consumers. The lessons of the health crisis could considerably modify the food distribution, in the medium and long term, giving a big boost to the effective development of the sale in short circuits. The opportunity for a new societal model for tomorrow?

Capture d’écran 2020-04-22 à 11.48.56.

THE TEAM

6Z1A3248.jpg

The Provence-Alpes Côte d'Azur Chamber of Agriculture, main organizer of Med'Agri, has delegated the event organization of the show to the Mercantour Events team.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Today, we present to you Deborah, member of the Mercantour Events team.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

DEBORAH

Logistics manager

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Déborah is there to meet your technical needs. She accompanies you on the installation of your stand and throughout the duration of the show. A true Swiss army knife of the event, it finds the solution for every situation.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

THE PARTNERS

Med'Agri 2020 is the trade fair for Mediterranean agriculture.

The SUD Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur region is the main partner of this meeting.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

“Agriculture is a vital force in our territory, today more than ever, we must promote and safeguard it. With my majority, we have implemented a regional agricultural policy supported by our Climate Plan and resolutely focused on competitiveness, innovation, sustainable management of soils and crops, the development of short and local circuits and the diversification of activities. . We also support the structuring of local networks as well as the takeover of farms with sustainable soil and crop management. This support is now reinforced. Faced with the crisis generated by COVID-19, the Southern Region is mobilizing more than € 5 million for the agricultural sector. We support our farmers on a daily basis. These are all reasons why we are once again a partner of the MED'Agri Exhibition this year, which allows them to exchange views and develop new markets in order to come out and re-energize together. ”

Renaud MUSELIER,

President of the Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur Region,

President of Regions of France

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

logo-vertical.jpg

MED'Agri Link #1

LE RENDEZ-VOUS TECH & BIO

Depuis 2018, MED’AGRI accueille un Rendez-vous TECH & BIO, le salon de référence des techniques agricoles bio et alternatives. Lors de l’édition MED’AGRI 2020, plus de 50 exposants et un espace « Atelier » vous présenteront les solutions en lien avec les sols et les cultures méditerranéennes Bio.

 

Savez-vous que TECH & BIO a obtenu le label « Évènement Nature et Biodiversité »? Et tout naturellement, les rencontres TECH & BIO à MED’AGRI se placent sous le signe de la biodiversité.

Nous vous invitions à participer aux nombreuses conférences au programme, parmi lesquelles :

  • Les alternatives au cuivre en viticulture

  • Diversification des exploitations Bio : la grenade, le jujubier..

  • Élevage : créer un atelier de poules pondeuses

  • Alternatives au paillage plastiques en maraîchage

  • Les assises nationales de l’oléiculture biologique

 

Pour les professionnels qui souhaitent faire évoluer leur production conventionnelle vers une production Bio, un point Info Conversion est à votre disposition pendant toute la durée du salon. Vous y trouverez les contacts et tous les conseils nécessaires.

LES CIRCUITS COURTS

Dans ce contexte de crise sanitaire liée au COVID 19, de nombreuses initiatives ont vu le jour afin d’approvisionner la population en respectant les règles de confinement. En partenariat avec la Chambre d’Agriculture Régionale PACA, la Région Sud a développé une plateforme de mise en relation entre producteurs agricoles, commerçants et consommateurs.

 

Cette plateforme apporte des solutions aux producteurs, en facilitant l’écoulement de leur marchandise et évitant le gaspillage, et aux consommateurs en leur permettant de pouvoir s’approvisionner en produits frais, de saison et locaux tout en bénéficiant de solutions de livraisons de proximité.

Bravo pour cette belle initiative qui augure de nouvelles relations et davantage de proximité entre agriculteurs et consommateurs. Les enseignements de la crise sanitaire pourraient modifier considérablement la distribution alimentaire, à moyen et long terme, donnant un grand coup d’accélérateur au développement effectif de la vente en circuits courts. L’opportunité d’un nouveau modèle sociétal pour demain ?

L'ÉQUIPE

La Chambre d'Agriculture Provence-Alpes Côte d'Azur, organisateur principal de Med'Agri, a délégué l'organisation événementielle du salon à l'équipe Mercantour Events.

Aujourd'hui, nous vous présentons Déborah, membre de l'équipe Mercantour Events.

 

DÉBORAH

Responsable logistique

Déborah est là pour répondre à vos besoins techniques. Elle vous accompagne sur l'installation de votre stand et pendant toute la durée de salon. Véritable couteau suisse de l'événement, elle trouve la solution pour chaque situation.

LES PARTENAIRES

Med'Agri 2020 est le salon professionnel de l’agriculture méditerranéenne.

La Région SUD Provence-Alpes-Côte d’Azur est le partenaire principal de ce rendez-vous.

« L’agriculture est une force vive de notre territoire, aujourd’hui plus que jamais, nous devons la promouvoir et la sauvegarder. Avec ma majorité nous avons mis en place une politique régionale agricole confortée par notre Plan Climat et résolument tournée vers la compétitivité, l’innovation, la gestion durable des sols et des cultures, le développement des circuits courts et de proximité et la diversification des activités. Nous soutenons aussi la structuration des réseaux de proximité ainsi que la reprise des exploitations en gestion durable des sols et des cultures. Ce soutien est aujourd’hui renforcé. Devant la crise générée par le COVID-19, la Région Sud mobilise plus de 5 M€ pour la filière agricole.  Nous accompagnons nos agriculteurs au quotidien. Ce sont autant de raisons qui font que cette année encore nous sommes partenaire du Salon MED’Agri qui leur permet d’échanger, de développer de nouveaux marchés pour sortir se redynamiser ensemble.»

 

Renaud MUSELIER,

Président de la Région Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur,

Président de Régions de France