MED'Agri Link # 8

megaphone-2.png

MED'AGRI 2020: VISITOR BADGES ARE AVAILABLE!

20181017_085035_edited.jpg
visuel%20badge%20visiteur%20wix_edited.j

Only eight weeks separate us from the opening of MED'Agri, the trade fair for Mediterranean agriculture. It's time to edit your access badge to visit the show!

The digital platform is online and you can now print an invitation in your name by connecting to https://www.med-agri.com/badgevisiteur . Do not hesitate to share this link with your friends, colleagues and collaborators, and to organize your trips in groups or by carpooling. It's nice and so much more ecological 😊

Please note, the badge is reserved for professional visitors to the show. It is free and compulsory for any online registration before October 12, 2020. After this date, you will have to pay an entry fee of € 8 at the reception of the show.

New in 2020, you are invited to indicate online your intentions to participate in MED'Agri and TECH & BIO conferences and workshops. Thus, we will be able to more easily size the rooms and reception areas according to the expected attendance. You will find the detailed program of MED'Agri conferences and workshops online.

Finally, because compliance with health instructions is a priority in the fight against the Covid-19 epidemic, the organizers have set up a sense of visit within the show and invite you to wear the mask when traveling.

See you soon !

EXHIBITORS

To date, more than 300 companies have registered for the second edition of Med'Agri!

Capture d’écran 2020-07-31 à 13.34.55.

ECOLOGICAL TRANSITION: HVE, AN UNPRECEDENTED DYNAMIC

MED'Agri will present the support measures for the network of Chambers of Agriculture in the HVE (High Environmental Value) approach, the public system supported by the Ministries of Agriculture and Food and of the Ecological and Solidarity Transition.

Among the tools for adapting farms to the challenges of sustainable agriculture and climate change, the High Environmental Value (HVE) certification is increasingly attracting producers. This voluntary approach designed around biodiversity, the phytosanitary strategy, the management of fertilization and the management of water is accessible to all sectors.

The HVE is the 3rd (and highest) level of environmental certification for farms. More than 5,300 farms * are currently certified in France for their commitment to practices that respect the environment and biodiversity. They were only 1,500 on January 1, 2019. For the sake of consistency, the Ministry of Agriculture fully or sectorally recognizes certain approaches and environmental charters that already exist at level 2 of the certification. The government objectives of the Biodiversity plan target 15,000 HVE certified farms in 2022 and 50,000 in 2030.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

(*): April 2020 figures - Source Ministry of Agriculture

Capture d’écran 2020-08-18 à 10.55.21.
Capture d’écran 2020-08-18 à 10.54.36.

THE TEAM

photo lolo.png

The Provence-Alpes Côte d'Azur Chamber of Agriculture, main organizer of Med'Agri, has delegated the event organization of the show to the Mercantour Events team.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

Today, we present to you Laurent, member of the Mercantour Events team.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

LAURENT

Deputy Operational Director

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Laurent coordinates the general organization of the show and ensures the link between the partners and the organizing team. More than 20 years of experience in the events sector, its hobby: communication and digital development. Cute sin? lover of the country breakfast offered every morning to exhibitors at the Med'Agri trade fair!

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

MED'Agri Link #8

MED'AGRI 2020: LES BADGES VISITEURS SONT DISPONIBLES ! 

20181017_085035_edited.jpg
visuel%20badge%20visiteur%20wix_edited.j

Huit semaines seulement nous séparent de l’ouverture de MED’Agri, le salon professionnel de l’agriculture méditerranéenne. C’est le moment d’éditer votre badge d’accès pour visiter le salon !

 

La plateforme numérique est en ligne et vous pouvez dès à présent imprimer une invitation à votre nom en vous connectant sur https://www.med-agri.com/badgevisiteur. N’hésitez pas à partager ce lien avec vos amis, confrères et collaborateurs, et à organiser vos déplacements en groupe ou en co-voiturage. C’est agréable et tellement plus écologique 😊

 

Attention, le badge est réservé aux visiteurs professionnels du salon. Il est gratuit et obligatoire pour toute inscription en ligne avant le 12 octobre 2020. Passée cette date, il vous faudra vous acquitter d’un droit d’entrée de 8 € à l’accueil du salon.

 

Nouveauté 2020, vous êtes invités à indiquer en ligne vos intentions de participation aux conférences et aux ateliers MED’Agri et TECH&BIO. Ainsi, nous pourrons plus facilement dimensionner les salles et les espaces d’accueil en fonction de la fréquentation attendue. Vous trouverez le programme détaillé des conférences et ateliers MED’Agri en ligne.

 

Enfin, parce que le respect des consignes sanitaires est une priorité pour lutter contre l’épidémie de la Covid-19, les organisateurs ont mis en place un sens de visite au sein du salon et vous invitent à porter le masque lors de vos déplacements.

 

À très bientôt !

LES EXPOSANTS

A ce jour, plus de 300 sociétés sont inscrites pour la deuxième édition de Med'Agri !

TRANSITION ÉCOLOGIQUE : HVE, UNE DYNAMIQUE SANS PRÉCÉDENT

MED’Agri présentera les mesures d’accompagnement du réseau des Chambres d’Agriculture dans la démarche HVE (Haute Valeur Environnementale), le dispositif public porté par les Ministères de l’Agriculture et de l’Alimentation et de la Transition Écologique et Solidaire.

 

Parmi les outils d’adaptation des exploitations aux défis de l’agriculture durable et du changement climatique, la certification Haute Valeur Environnementale (HVE) séduit de plus en plus les producteurs. Cette démarche volontaire conçue autour de la biodiversité, la stratégie phytosanitaire, la gestion de la fertilisation et la gestion de l’eau est accessible à toutes les filières.

 

La HVE est le 3e niveau (et le plus élevé) de la certification environnementale des exploitations agricoles. Plus de 5300 exploitations* sont actuellement certifiées en France pour leur engagement dans des pratiques respectueuses de l'environnement et de la biodiversité. Elles étaient 1500 seulement au 1er janvier 2019. Dans un souci de cohérence, le ministère de l’Agriculture reconnaît totalement ou sectoriellement certaines démarches et chartes environnementales déjà existantes au niveau 2 de la certification. Les objectifs gouvernementaux du plan Biodiversité visent 15 000 exploitations certifiées de HVE en 2022 et 50 000 en 2030.

(*) : Chiffres avril 2020 – Source Ministère de l’Agriculture

L'ÉQUIPE

La Chambre d'Agriculture Provence-Alpes Côte d'Azur, organisateur principal de Med'Agri, a délégué l'organisation événementielle du salon à l'équipe Mercantour Events.

Aujourd'hui, nous vous présentons Laurent, membre de l'équipe Mercantour Events.

 

LAURENT

Directeur Opérationnel Délégué

Laurent coordonne l'organisation générale du salon et assure le lien entre les partenaires et l'équipe organisatrice. Plus de 20 ans d'expérience dans le secteur événementiel, son dada : la communication et le développement numérique. Péché mignon ? amateur du petit-déjeuner campagnard proposé tous les matins aux exposants du salon Med'Agri !